Make your own free website on Tripod.com
AWI members

Members with assigned tasks:

Achab, Abdenour:                BOD, General Manager (aachab@analogy.com)
Ahmed-Yahia, Ahmed:         BOD, Treasurer (khellaf@execpc.com)
Alili, Larbi:                            Field Officer, Government Organizations, Netherlands (alili@casema.net)
Asghar, Abdi:                       Field Officer, Government Organizations, UK (asghar@btinternet.com)
Bayazid, Mrabet:                  Field Officer, US State Department (MRABET@HOTMAIL.COM)
Bouzid, Ahmed:                    BOD, President (bouzid@slu.tr.unisys.com)
Hassaine, Omar:                   Executive Officer, AWI Newsletter (omar@tlemcen.West.Sun.COM)
Henniche, M'hammed:          Executive Officer, Political Organizations (m'hammed.henniche@lipn.univ-paris13.fr)
Khan, Mustapha:                  Executive Officer, Academia (khan@vulcain.gme.usherb.ca)
Mutton, Troy:                       Field Officer, Human Rights Organizations; events time line (troy@eagles.bbs.net.au)
Nia, Myriam:                        Executive Officer, Membership Management (mmmnia@workbench.uwaterloo.ca)
Oumerzouk, Larbi:                Field Officer, CNN Monitor (larbi@frmc-inc.com)

Other members:

Amrani, Yassine:                  (amrani@mail.med.upenn.edu)
Andary, Nezar:                    (nandary@ucla.edu)
Besseghieur, Adda:             <MISSING>
Bohyn, Koenraad:               <MISSING>
Bouferrache Chelly Kay:     (ChellyK@aol.com)
Boughida, Karim:               (boughidk@ERE.UMontreal.CA)
Boulares Abdel-Hamid:      <MISSING>
Danciulescu, Mihai:            <MISSING>
Diedhiou, Alassan:              (diedhiou@ura742.univ-paris13.fr)
Diff, Karim:                        (karim@gator.net)
Djerroud, Beramtane:         <MISSING>
Fridi, Dalila:                        (tamurt99@hotmail.com)
Guzman, Debra:                  (DEBRA@OLN.comlink.apc.org)
Hannat, Ali:                         (ahannat@hotmail.com)
Haque, Hasibul:                  <MISSING>
<MISSING>:                      Hoverant@aol.com
Mohmed, Dalell D.:             (dalell@faith.mynet.net)
Mouloua Mouloud:             <MISSING>
Nyssen,Philippe:                 <MISSING>
Sennour, Larbi:                   <MISSING>