Senate links

US Senate home page
Thursday Feb. 5th: House International Relations Committee Subcommittee: recent events in Algeria

Senator emails

AK Murkowski, Frank [R] email@murkowski.senate.gov

AK Stevens, Ted [R] senator_stevens@stevens.senate.gov

AL Heflin, Howell [D] howell_heflin@heflin.senate.gov

AL Shelby, Richard [R] senator@shelby.senate.gov

AR Bumpers, Dale [D] senator@bumpers.senate.gov

AZ Kyl, Jon [R] info@kyl.senate.gov

AZ McCain, John [R] senator_mccain@mccain.senate.gov

CA Boxer, Barbara [D] senator@boxer.senate.gov

CA Feinstein, Dianne [D] senator@feinstein.senate.gov

CO Brown, Hank [R] senator_brown@brown.senate.gov

CT Dodd, Christopher [D] sen_dodd@dodd.senate.gov

CT Lieberman, Joseph [D] senator_lieberman@lieberman.senate.gov

DE Biden, Joe [D] senator@biden.senate.gov

FL Graham, Bob [D] bob_graham@senate.gov

FL Mack, Connie [R] connie@mack.senate.gov

GA Coverdell, Paul [R] senator_coverdell@coverdell.senate.gov

HI Inouye, Daniel [D] senator@inouye.senate.gov

IA Grassley, Chuck [R] chuck_grassley@grassley.senate.gov

IA Harkin, Tom [D] tom_harkin@harkin.senate.gov

ID Craig, Larry [R] larry_craig@craig.senate.gov

ID Kempthorne, Dirk [R] dirk_kempthorne@kempthorne.senate.gov

IL Moseley-Braun, Carol [D] senator@moseley-braun.senate.gov

IL Simon, Paul [D] senator@simon.senate.gov

IN Coats, Daniel [R]

IN Lugar, Richard [R] lugar@iquest.net

KS Frahm, Sheila [R] sheila_frahm@frahm.senate.gov

KY Ford, Wendell [D] wendell_ford@ford.senate.gov

KY McConnell, Mitch [R] senator@mcconnell.senate.gov

LA Breaux, John [D] senator@breaux.senate.gov

LA Johnston, Bennett [D] senator@johnston.senate.gov

MA Kennedy, Ted [D] senator@kennedy.senate.gov

MA Kerry, John [D] john_kerry@kerry.senate.gov

MD Mikulski, Barbara [D] senator@mikulski.senate.gov

MD Sarbanes, Paul [D] senator@sarbanes.senate.gov

ME Cohen, Bill [R] billcohen@cohen.senate.gov

ME Snowe, Olympia [R] olympia@snowe.senate.gov

MI Abraham, Spencer [R] michigan@abraham.senate.gov

MI Levin, Carl [D] senator@levin.senate.gov

MN Grams, Rod [R] mail_grams@grams.senate.gov

MN Wellstone, Paul [D] senator@wellstone.senate.gov

MO Ashcroft, John [R] john_ashcroft@ashcroft.senate.gov

MO Bond, Christopher [R] kit_bond@bond.senate.gov

MS Cochran, Thad [R] senator@cochran.senate.gov

MT Baucus, Max [D] max@baucus.senate.gov

MT Burns, Conrad [R] conrad_burns@burns.senate.gov

NC Faircloth, Lauch [R] senator@faircloth.senate.gov

NC Helms, Jesse [R] jesse_helms@helms.senate.gov

ND Conrad, Kent [D] senator@conrad.senate.gov

ND Dorgan, Byron [D] senator@dorgan.senate.gov

NE Kerrey, Bob [D] bob@kerrey.senate.gov

NH Gregg, Judd [R] mailbox@gregg.senate.gov

NH Smith, Bob [R] opinion@smith.senate.gov

NJ Bradley, Bill [D] senator@bradley.senate.gov

NJ Lautenberg, Frank [D] frank_lautenberg@lautenberg.senate.gov

NM Bingaman, Jeff [D] senator_bingaman@bingaman.senate.gov

NM Domenici, Pete [R] senator_domenici@domenici.senate.gov

NV Bryan, Richard [D] senator@bryan.senate.gov

NV Reid, Harry [D] senator_reid@reid.senate.gov

NY D'Aamato, Alfonse [R] senator_al@damato.senate.gov

NY Moynihan, Daniel [D] senator@dpm.senate.gov

OH DeWine, Michael [R] senator_dewine@dewine.senate.gov

OH Glenn, John [D] caroline@cua3.csuohio.edu

OK Inhofe, James [R]

OK Nickles, Don [R] senator@nickles.senate.gov

OR Hatfield, Mark [R]

OR Wyden, Ron [D] wyden@teleport.com

PA Santorum, Rick [R] senator@santorum.senate.gov

PA Specter, Arlen [R] senator_specter@specter.senate.gov

RI Chafee, John [R] senator_chafee@chafee.senate.gov

RI Pell, Claiborne [D] senator_pell@pell.senate.gov

SC Hollings, Ernest [D] senator@hollings.senate.gov

SC Thurmond, Strom [R] senator@thurmond.senate.gov

SD Daschle, Thomas [D] tom_daschle@daschle.senate.gov

SD Pressler, Larry [R] larry_pressler@pressler.senate.gov

TN Frist, Bill [R] senator_frist@frist.senate.gov

TN Thompson, Fred [R] senator_thompson@thompson.senate.gov

TX Hutchison, Kay [R] senator@hutchison.senate.gov

UT Bennett, Robert [R] senator@bennett.senate.gov

UT Hatch, Orrin [R] senator_hatch@hatch.senate.gov

VA Robb, Charles [D] senator@robb.senate.gov

VA Warner, John [R] senator@warner.senate.gov

VT Jeffords, James [R] vermont@jeffords.senate.gov

VT Leahy, Patrick [D] senator_leahy@leahy.senate.gov

WA Gorton, Slade [R] senator_gorton@gorton.senate.gov

WA Murray, Patty [D] senator_murray@murray.senate.gov

WI Feingold, Russell [D] senator@feingold.senate.gov

WI Kohl, Herb [D] senator_kohl@kohl.senate.gov

WV Byrd, Robert [D] administrator@byrd.senate.gov

WV Rockefeller, Jay [D] senator@rockefeller.senate.gov

WY Simpson, Alan [R] senator@simpson.senate.gov

WY Thomas, Craig [R] craig@thomas.senate.gov




Make your own free website on Tripod.com